RMHN BOARD OF DIRECTORS

December 2, 2014

RMHN Members to be presented to the Board of Directors for Approval:

INITIAL CREDENTIALING

PROVIDER NAME	SPECIALTY	PRACTICE
Alfred Shen MD	Neurosurgery	SVPN Neurosurgery
Erin E Saxer LCPC	Mental Health	RiverStone Health Clinic
William J Wessell LCPC	Mental Health	RiverStone Health Clinic

RECREDENTIALING

PROVIDER NAME	SPECIALTY	PRACTICE
Danny M Harbour, MD	Family Medicine	Bair Memorial Clinic
Surrena Michels DPT	Physical Therapy	West Billing Physical Therapy
Jeffrey S Johnson, MD	Internal Medicine	SVPN Internal Medicine
Daniel J Cerise, LCPC	Mental Health	Daniel J Cerise LCPC
Kimberly K LaRue, RD	Dietician	SVPN Pediatric Specialty Clinic
Max D Dangerfield, PA-C	Physician Assistant	Planned Parenthood of Montana
Philip Seu, MD	Surgery	Rocky Mountain Vein Clinic
Linda L Dupree PA-C	Physician Assistant	Bair Memorial Clinic
Connie S Dilts, LCPC	Mental Health	Connie S Dilts LCPC
Robert S Hagstrom Jr, LCPC	Mental Health	Christos Therapy
Rainya D Taylor, LCPC	Mental Health	Rainya Taylor LCPC
Bryce T Doak, PA-C	Physician Assistant	Ortho Montana PSC
Brian F Smith, DO	Hospitalist	SVH Hospitalists
Dwayne G Vogel DC	Chiropractic	Vogel Chiropractic
Dale W Williams, DC	Chiropractic	Chiropractic First
Liane M Vadheim, RD	Dietician	Holy Rosary Healthcare
Sari M Stahl, DPT	Physical Therapy	Mountain Land Rehabilitation
Seth M Wilson, PA-C	Physician Assistant	RiverStone Health
Christopher A Graham, PA-C	Physician Assistant	SVH Neurosurgery

FACILITIES	
St. James Healthcare	

ST. JAMES PROVIDERS

PROVIDER NAME	SPECIALTY	PRACTICE
Joseph Padalino, MD	Urology	St. James Urology